Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Omid Benstein

Omid Benstein

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omid Benstein
"Olivia was of great help with me getting insurance after moving to the area."
Profile photo of Fayaz Jooma

Fayaz Jooma

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fayaz Jooma
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Trever Tillman and Christine Kulfan and was thoroughly impressed by their professionalism and dedication. From our first interaction, it was clear that Trever is committed to providing an exceptional client experience. He was efficient, friendly, and consistently went above and beyond to ensure all my needs were met. Christine demonstrated excellent service by promptly addressing my inquiries, offering insightful advice, and guiding me through each step of the process with expertise and patience. Their attention to detail and proactive approach made the entire experience seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend this State Farm office to anyone seeking reliable and outstanding service. Their exceptional skills and dedication to client satisfaction truly set them apart."
Profile photo of Doug Maffei

Doug Maffei

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Maffei
"Christine and Trevor have been so helpful and responsive in renewing my car insurance policy - a pleasure to deal with them!"
Profile photo of Brianna Tangreen

Brianna Tangreen

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Tangreen
"Olivia and the team at this State Farm office have been incredibly helpful with getting insurance after moving from out of state! Olivia has helped me over the phone multiple times and is always able to help in a friendly, professional manner."
Profile photo of Lori Stone

Lori Stone

March 28, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Lori Stone
"I've been with State Farm for 17 plus years. Last year I had to deal with my car being stolen. I've had to contact my agent and feel I wait and wait for my agent to get back to me. Maybe contacting me and letting me know the time frame that someone will call or email me back."
Profile photo of Sarah Duis

Sarah Duis

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Duis
"Worked with Christine. She was very patient with me not getting back to her in a timely manner due to personal reasons. She is very knowledgeable and thorough in trying to get you what you want at a price point that works for your budget."
Profile photo of Ondrea Shallbetter

Ondrea Shallbetter

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ondrea Shallbetter
"I cannot recommend Christine, Trever and the team at this State Farm in Seattle enough! From the moment I picked up the phone, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. Christine took the time to understand my needs and provided me with comprehensive coverage options that fit my budget perfectly. Not only did she tailor a policy that suited me, but she also made sure I understood every aspect of it. The level of transparency and care I received was exceptional. If you're looking for top-notch coverage and affordability, look no further than this State Farm and ask for Christine. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Andy Chen

Andy Chen

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Chen
"Great service and support from Christine and Trevor!"
Profile photo of Tracy Brandon

Tracy Brandon

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Brandon
"Christine was very friendly and a wealth of information. She managed to cut our insurance costs in half. Couldn’t be happier. Looking forward to working with Trever, Christine and the rest of the team."
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Evans

Gwendolyn Evans

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Evans
"I spoke with Olivia to add me to my partner's existing plan. She was efficient, friendly, and clear in communication. I enjoyed the beginning of my relationship with State Farm thoroughly. :)"
Profile photo of D Walker

D Walker

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Walker
"Trever and team are the best!"
Profile photo of Amy McCready

Amy McCready

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy McCready
"Olivia was very sweet, thorough, forthcoming, and easy to talk with. She’s very competent and explains things really well in a way that a layperson can understand. I really enjoyed my experience with her even if it was just over the phone!"
Profile photo of Monkey Monkerson

Monkey Monkerson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monkey Monkerson
"I called this office a year ago in May/June when my rates at another company increased 100%. There was no way I was paying that with a perfect driving record and no explanation as to why it increased so much. As I called around and did numerous searches, I got a call from Christine Kulfan w/ State Farm. She ran some info and came up with the lowest rate I've seen in years. She spent a while on the phone helping me to get set up and offered all the options to make sure I did get the best rate offered. Fast forward to today and although the rates have gone up, Christine explained why (not my fault) and as I went through the process of selling my car and buying a new one, she gave me all the available rates with different deductibles, etc. We can't change the fact that the rates of insurance companies are up, so she has continued to help me find the best rate (which even though more than before, still way, way better than other companies), and as busy as she may be, she always makes time for me. I'm certain this office supports hundreds, if not more, policies and never once have they made me feel like that. The personal attention given has made me feel like their only client. And that means a lot. I'm happy to have found this group / office and will continue to stay with them simply because of the staff that runs it. If you have a bad opinion of State Farm, this office will change it. I've sent people to them, and they've switched no matter how much they've thought they didn't like State Farm. Christine and the rest of the staff are amazing."
Profile photo of Andy Proudfoot

Andy Proudfoot

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Proudfoot
"Over the phone, Olivia zipped through adding a car to my coverage, pointing out a loose end in my coverage, and tweaking the insurance on all my cars to cover that. Cheerful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Allan

Allan

December 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Allan
"Unresponsive office."
Profile photo of Alex Kasinskas

Alex Kasinskas

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Kasinskas
"Working with Christine K who is part of Trever's team has been 20/10! She goes out of her way to explain every detail you ask for and she is personable and friendly. I now have both auto and renter's insurance with State Farm and I am extremely satisfied with the organization and this location."
Profile photo of Nick Sweeney

Nick Sweeney

June 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nick Sweeney
"I do not recommend doing business here."
Profile photo of Moriah Schmidt

Moriah Schmidt

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moriah Schmidt
"Olivia was very quick and helpful to go over everything and find a quote that fit my needs and price range"
Profile photo of KMark Clave

KMark Clave

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KMark Clave
"Olivia is pleasant to speak to and truly helpful with any questions/inquiries. Her great attitude and friendly vibe is a pleasure to experience. 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Sarah Kulfan

Sarah Kulfan

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kulfan
"I really appreciate the professionalism, attention to detail and high quality service I experience when I work with staff here."
Profile photo of Jessica LeMarr

Jessica LeMarr

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica LeMarr
"Trever is incredibly knowledgeable and is always patient with all of my questions. Cannot recommend enough."
Profile photo of Ian

Ian

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian
"Olivia Darci was very helpful when I needed help getting car insurance. She was very nice and answered all my questions. The process was easy and stress free. I would work with her again!"
Profile photo of m c

m c

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by m c
"olivia is always helpful! always appreciate the team’s customer service"
Profile photo of Funmilayo Celestina Ekundayo

Funmilayo Celestina Ekundayo

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Funmilayo Celestina Ekundayo
"You ever felt lucky to have a person in your corner? That's Trever. As a single Black woman, caught in the #Kiaboyz TikTok damage, I appreciate the fact that Trever is always quick to respond, quick to call me to explain, and willing to fight not only State Farm on my behalf, but he fought the Kia dealership when they tried to bully me. Idk. I've never met this man irl, yet, I feel so protected by his involvement. 🥹 I love you Trever. Thank you for everything you've done for me."
Profile photo of Christopher Stearns

Christopher Stearns

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Stearns
"Trever's warmth and helpful concern during my COVID-related financial hardship is unforgettable: Great agent, Great Human! My second review: Trever Tillman spent extra time and effort helping to negotiate a dispute between my auto repair shop and the State Farm claim adjuster, something he does not normally do... Saved me time and expense, I am MOST GRATEFUL & again impressed by his professional concern."