Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trever Tillman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trever Tillman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JD Wallace (he/him/his)

JD Wallace (he/him/his)

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finds creative solutions, saves money, get's the job done!"
Profile photo of Diana Johns

Diana Johns

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call everyone is very helpful and very friendly."
Profile photo of Sandy Schmith

Sandy Schmith

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Darci was very helpful in emailing me a State Farm Auto Rate Quote for my newly purchased Nissan SUV. I wanted coverage information to refer to as needed. She very promptly put together a packet for me. I would give her a rating of 5 for her customer service skills!"
Profile photo of Bryce Foster

Bryce Foster

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia is a rockstar, thanks for your continued help!"
Profile photo of Bradley Roberts

Bradley Roberts

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with these guys for years! Just bundled home and auto and they worked seamlessly with my lender, even on sick leave!"
Profile photo of Yaneth Walker

Yaneth Walker

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I did an initial insurance quote getting inundated with calls, however Christine stood out. She was patient and responsive to answering my policy needs. We had 3 policies we needed quoted and wanted to consolidate with 1 agency. Christine clearly explained the quotes and my questions. Appreciate her thoroughness and customer service."
Profile photo of Richard Ferrer

Richard Ferrer

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine K. Was absolutely knowledgeable and provided me great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Paulsen

Jeanette Paulsen

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine was professional and upbeat. Making a change to State Farm was a pleasurable and cost saving experience. Thank you Christine for your help!!!"
Profile photo of Lashay Germain

Lashay Germain

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy....fast... no hassle!... I am getting better and more car insurance plus boat insurance and saving $40 month vs what I was paying with Progressive! Changing insurance companies can be a huge pain in the butte...this experience has been hassle free and Christine is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Kangaroo

Kangaroo

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good discount and very friendly service!"
Profile photo of Kate Burns

Kate Burns

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia was very helpful! She sent me an email regarding my online quote and when I called her, she was very kind and courteous. She really did her best to find me the best rate, and was able to save me over $100 a month on my car insurance. It was a relief to be able to have my car and renters insurance set up with one person, instead of being transferred to different representatives. I would recommend Olivia and her team."
Profile photo of Jeff Richards

Jeff Richards

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d highly recommend working with Trever. Your agent at State Farm is a major factor in the experience and with many agents to choose from it’s important to pick one that knows you, your goals, and works with you to make sure all of the right policies are in place. After almost a decade as Trever’s client I can attest to his commitment to serving his clients. I strongly recommend you insure with him."
Profile photo of Katana Raymer

Katana Raymer

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Right from the start Christine made me feel very comfortable and welcoming. Not like she's trying to sell me a box of knives or tupperware while standing on my doorstep. From the very first phone call she was very thorough not boring LOl. She definitely caught my attention kept my attention and in the end of the very first conversation I was convinced to switch over to State farm. She got me discount after discount and I ended up paying less than I was paying at my other insurance company and I got more for my buck. Christina's very professional, all while making the conversations that I have had with her more personal like she's talking to me and not out of a handbook. She actually was listening to what I was saying and took all my concerns into consideration and answered all my questions. Five stars across the board."
Profile photo of Cam Hua

Cam Hua

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a long-time customer of Trever Tillman of State Farm Insurance. There is a reason why my family and I continue to do business with Trever. We have been with him for more than 20 years. Trever is an amazing person. He helps you what you needed help the most. He is knowledgeable in insurance products and he is customer service focus. He is kind and a nice person overall."
Profile photo of Alicia Cline

Alicia Cline

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trever is super quick and knowledgeable. He helped me modify my policy in a speedy and efficient manner + he's a hoot to chat with. Highly recommend giving him a call for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jackie Travis

Jackie Travis

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trever is awesome. He’s always up front about policies and I feel like he always looks out for me, never tries to sell me policies or upgrades I don’t need. Not to mention he’s hilarious to talk to. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gleb Mazurovsky

Gleb Mazurovsky

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trever was my agent for the last 10 years. He is always there for you, even when you didn't ask him to do anything, the policy will be updated to have the best discounts you can get. When you are in need, he is always there, on it, whatever it is, it will be done, you should have no doubts. Any communication line you use, you will get response in couple of hours or immediately(phone). He will go above and beyond to make sure you get what you need. Great agent."
Profile photo of paulette smith

paulette smith

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thorough, honest, goes above and beyond. Always. One of those people whose character shines through his job. What I think of as the 1%'ers. About as perfect as it gets. Knowledgeable, capable, combine that with a truly exceptional human being. For don't we want all our business dealings to be conducted between honorable individuals? That is Mr. Tillman. Honorable."
Profile photo of Christopher Stearns

Christopher Stearns

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trever's warmth and helpful concern during my COVID-related financial hardship is unforgettable: Great agent, Great Human!"
Profile photo of Amber Noel-Du

Amber Noel-Du

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trever is incredible to work with. He is professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. His efficiency in processing a recent claim for a car accident, was like no other. He's absolutely the best agent we've ever worked with! We go to him for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bryce Bennett

Bryce Bennett

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Trever for ten years and he has always been earnest, friendly and responsive every step of the way. He gives honest feedback about the best options that fit your needs and helps you navigate the sometimes complicated world of insurance. Highly recommended no matter what stage of life you're in!"
Profile photo of Joshua Williams

Joshua Williams

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Trever is the man! Always willing to help and always goes above and beyond. Only agent I want\need!"
Profile photo of Mercedes Valles

Mercedes Valles

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service! Always helpful when I need questions answered."
Profile photo of Reza Tameh

Reza Tameh

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I do have all my insurance policy for my car and home and also our shop with State Farm, mr trever Tillman his very accurate and fast to take care my phone call and any service for my policy I need. I’m really appreciate his service.if you need any insurance for your vehicle and for your home and shop you should call Trever To get the right information from him, he will really help you to get best price and policy you need."
Profile photo of Steven Bingham

Steven Bingham

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Trever is the best Insurance agents I have encountered. He is very professional and personable. I would recommend Trever to everyone."